• Opening Time : 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Countries Category: Switzerland


The United States of America, commonly known as the United States or America, is a country primarily located in North America. It consists of 50 states, a federal district, five major unincorporated territories, 326 Indian reservations, and some minor possessions. At 3.8 million square miles, it is the world’s third- or fourth-largest country by total […]

Recent Posts

    Recent Comments

    No comments to show.
    • No categories